A cup of coffee and wrap for my day

 

I had a good day. I chose mayo egg, fried green, red and yellow peppers, olives, shaved cheese, lettcus, tomato in a wrap at O’brean. I like Ob’rean cafe more than Subway. It is because it is very fresh and give you more choice of food items unlike Subway. But it costs more than subway.

At TCC cafe, I started to eat it and realised i should take a photo of the dish first. I ordered a Chocolate Affogatto (espresso) as i am addicted to the espresso. This drink menu is nice one. Chips chocolate ice cream will melt with espresso on your taste bud. I think i like more TCC than coffee club. Many dishes/drinks are creative and give you a nice taste.

Leave a Reply

