Funny Communication at home

It is a everyday habit which may be funny to you. You know i am hearing impaired, right? I stay in a room and my mother is in other room. When she wants to chat with me or need my hand, she uses her handphone to send a message to my handphone or my mini laptop which i am surfing with the sim mobile USB. With usuage of sim mobile USB, a SMS window always appears at the right bottom corner of the screening. It may be irritating to me but it can be not helped at all time because it is a part of non-verbal communication.

Leave a Reply

