My Supper at Breeze of The Scarlet hotel

I was in low spirit and had a craving for a drink at The Scarlet, my all-time favourite. A host gave me a warmth and friendly greeting and guided me to a table where you can see the sky and the skyscrapers. I am very impressed on a dress on the waitress and waiters. The loose dress is made of fine cotton like you wear this way in topical weather. It is long sleeves and long pant in cream brown. I like to wear this kind clothing.  I realised why it is called Breeze. You can feel breeze at the outdoor rooftop.  It is actually big electric fans.

I ordered a rock glass of  Bailey with cola and milk, a side dish of baby potato and a bowl of wild berries with a shot of Grand Maria. Bailey is my favourite drink. It is added with cola to taste wonderful and sweet creamy. In the dessert, the lemon sobrt ice cream is very nice. I enjoyed the sights and the comforts there.

Leave a Reply

