My Tea Break at Lobby Court of Swissotel

Second Edition: I changed the title but do not edit anything in the post.

I acknowledged a warming greeting from a Lobby Court waitress. I was impressed on a fine design at the lobby as it suited my favourite style. The design is classic, warm and wood colours, modern and sophisticated.  

I prefer red and sweet wine to white wine. I requested a sample of french red wine and was served the small amount of the wine sample. I did not satisfy with it but the waitress recommended the New Zealand red wine, Oyster Bay (its brand). That wine did satisfy my taste. Its taste is sweet sour, smooth and strong. I had fruity Danish. The fruity Danish was very nice and prefect heavenly.

Finger platter were simply average and common as i did not like deep fry at all time. But the fries on the platter were good.

I will go there again to grab a drink.

Leave a Reply

