In a beginning

Second Edition: Correction of the errors

Hello. This is my first post to write. I had the previous blog. I realized how good my writing style is.  I had created a fresh blog – “myhumblejournery” in the URL. Let me brief its meaning. My” does not mean it is related in my private life but refers to what I learnt and what influence on my visualisation and philosophy.
“Humble” is a same meaning of ordinary but a profoundly literal word. I live with a simple and enriching lifestyle in the city (my country, Singapore is a full urbanisation) but am going to be an urban lady from sub-urban as I spend most of my times in CBD and city area. 
“Journey” is to walk in different atmospheres. I work to live during your time and appericate many things that are meaningful. I am growing up in different zones such as comfort, pain and hardship. Growing up is quite painful. Look at a 5 years old child. Tell me how innocent the child is. The child is more innocent than the adults!

 I live on my own without a parental support since I was in youth. I do not rely on my family for rest of my life with my disability. In my childhood dream, I longed to be a good explorer independently. In the end, I am the one now. I am hearing impaired profoundly since I was a baby. In addition, I do not wear any hearing aid because it does not help me at all time but I am responsive to a level of a vibration. (If you hope me to wear the hearing aid, it still does not work for me.) Why does it not work for me?

Let me state clearly. I learnt about the facts of hearing impairment when I was in secondary school (high school). I had the high fever that was caused by a chronic illness (I do not know what illness). When your auditory nerves in an inner ear that receive a signal of every sound and convert into a message and sent it to the brain are damaged and unable to be cured, you would lose a hearing. See fact   There are no cure in the present.

 Second post is coming soon…

 Inspired to write; Write to inspire

Leave a Reply

